Hodgepodgereel

Making Things: Turkey Noodle Soup

leave a comment »


I’ve been quiety working on things lately. Over the past few months, I’ve grown to understand that creativity, for me, comes during a time of banality and boredom at work.

In November, I was happy to create lots and lots of dinner items. One in particular that I was very proud of was egg noodles. For leftovers after the TG meal I created a slowcook turkey broth and rolled out some noodles to create a pretty good meal.

Oh, and you’ll notice the cans of beers are from Trader Joe’s. Really good for the price: 6 pack for $3.99 and it’s 6 percent. Yep!

turkey udon dinner

Follow me.

Leave a Reply

